ITSC has announced new Committe.


On 18th March ITSC central Committee was officially formed . At that time Vice chairman of tourism and hospitality management students’ foundation-thmsf Nazmul Alam was present there. He Congratulated the new Committee and expect that this committee will successfully run this organization. Jahid Hasan was elected as a chairman of ITSC and Tamim Ahmed was elected as a General Secretary. This Executive Committee is consist of 17 members. The duration of this new committee is one year.

International Tourism Students’ Confederation(ITSC) new committe member.

Designation Name Organizations
Chairman Jahid Hasan Primeasia University
Senior Vice Chairman Sikandar Sale Daffodil International University
Vice Chairman Mohammad Arif Cox’s Bazar International University
Vice Chairman: Md Sabbir Hossain International University of Business & Technology
Vice Chairman: Mahadi Hasan Munna World University Of Bangladesh
General Secretary: Tamim Ahmed University Of Dhaka
Treasurer: Samsul Huda Victoria University
Treasurer: A R Ratul Daffodil International University
Treasurer: Mokhlesur Rahman International University of Business & Technology
Organizing secretary: Mostafijur Rahman Cox’s Bazar International University
Organizing secretary: Dewan Sohel Primeasia University
Organizing secretary: Rezwan Ahmed Daffodil Institute of It
Executive Member: Mahbub Parvez Karkiv State University of Food Technology And Trade Ukraine
Executive Member: Ms Pithu American International University of Bangladesh
Executive Member: Rashida Akter Khuse Victoria University
Executive Member: Ruhul Amin Mahir Victoria University
Executive Member: Md. Safayer Hossain Fareast International University
Executive Member: Nantu Chakma European University of Bangladesh


Leave A Reply