ITSC DU EMBA Chapter New Committee Has Been Declared.


International Tourism Student’s Confederation – ITSC has announced new committee of Dhaka University EMBA Chapter consists of 15 member.Israt Jahan prinon has been Elected as The President and Ibrahim Hossain has been Elected as The General Secretary.
Last 28 July 2017 in the meeting of central committee, officially handed over the responsibility to new committee. In the meeting ITSC Chief Advisor Prof. Dr. A R Khan, ITSC President Mr. Ashikur Rahman Avi, ITSC DU Chapter Ex-President Mr. Mazharul Islam Mazhar and other members of central committee were present.
Newly President Ms Prinon said that “my main goal is build up good relationship among the Tourism and Hospitality Management Students and create awareness about Tourism”.
General Secretary Mr. Hossain said “All of we are a ITSC family. There will be no exists religion, racism and gender discrimination”.


Leave A Reply